The Creative Blogger Award

creativebloggeraward2

I was nominated by the awesome Rachel over at (bargain)bookbliss! Thank you so much for the nomination, Rachel. She is a fantastic book blogger so if you haven’t already checked out her blog, be sure to head on over there! 🙂

_________________________________________________________________________________

creativebloggeraward1The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  1. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  1. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  1. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

_________________________________________________________________________________

Random Facts About Me:

  1. Along with writing, reading, and film, art is one of my biggest passions. I’m not particularly good at painting or sculpting, but I love drawing/sketching and graphic design.

flowersketch paintbrushsketch spacedesign

  1. When I am not writing or reading, I am probably doing something musical. I have been singing for over 15 years. I also have played four instruments (piano, violin, guitar, and recorder) and I plan on starting electric violin sometime in the near future.
  1. I desperately want to become a writer and filmmaker, and one day move to London so I can work there.

tumblr_ltu62hkGf41qgjhr2o1_500_large tumblr_n66o44iPXQ1rwy1b6o1_500

  1. I am pretty much obsessed with anything to do with superheroes/super villains/comic books, particularly if it has to do with Marvel. I own far too many comic book related items, and the next story I plan on writing is all about super villains.

loki-oh-yes

  1. I love anything to do with color and creating designs and patterns with it, which partially explains my recent obsession with adult (theoretically, I am one now) coloring books. Seriously, they are the best!

Screen Shot 2015-11-11 at 3.43.51 AM

I Nominate:

Kayla @ bookedsolid1989

Jessica @ Mud and Stars

Ana @ Ana Reyhs

Michelle @ Mishi-Reads

Rachel @ One Little Bookshelf

Nick @ The Paper Dragon

logo2

24 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award | The Paper Dragon

  2. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award + 100 Followers! | bookedsolid1989

  3. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award – One Little Bookshelf

  4. Pingback: The Creative Blogger Award #2 | The Quirky Book Nerd

Leave a comment