The Playlist Shuffle Tag

playlistshuffletag

I’m feeling a bit under the weather, so today’s post is a bit of a short and random one. I wasn’t specifically tagged to do this, but I’ve seen it floating about the Internet, and was inspired by a few of my blogger buddies to do this.

Just like I love seeing what books are on other people’s shelves, I also absolutely love finding out what songs/artists/bands are on other people’s playlists! So I figured this would be a fun, quick post to do to give you a brief glance at my playlist. Now, mine is EXTREMELY eclectic, and this doesn’t even begin to show that, but here’s a little peek into what I listen to!

Also, make sure to check out these awesome people that inspired me to do this tag:

Anna @ My Bookish Dream

The Orang-utan Librarian

Beth @ Reading Every Night

List the first 15 songs that come on shuffle (no skipping):

Alan Walker – Faded

Like I Do – Thomas Jonak

Heathens – Twenty One Pilots

Caro Emerald – That Man

Rogue – Adventure Time

Starship – We Built This City

Immediate Music – World on a String

Muse – Uprising

Two Steps from Hell – Winterspell

Immediate Music – Tales of the Electric Romeo

Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race

Muse – Hysteria

Keane – Strangeland

The Offspring – The Kids Aren’t Alright

Mozart – Recordare

BONUS (because it came on next and is one of my all-time favorites): Panic at the Disco – Nicotine

What are some songs you guys have been listening to lately? Some of your favorites? Or randomly shuffle through your playlist and let me know in the comments what comes up!

signaturetardis1

logo2

8 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

  1. These are some great tracks you picks Ariana. Heathens by 21 Pilots has been one of my go-to tracks for weeks now, I just love that song. And the same with literally anything by Fall Out Boy, they are one of my all-time favourite bands so I will listen to at least one of their tracks (most often a lot more) once a day! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome list! Starship, Muse, The Offspring and Mozart, diversity for the win! 😀 And I couldn’t help but notice Caro Emerald on here. My dad loves her! You don’t happen to be Dutch do you? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! 😀 Hahaha my playlist is definitely VERY diverse! But diversity rocks! 😀 That’s awesome! Caro Emerald is great! I don’t really hear about her too much – I just discovered her fairly recently and completely fell in love with her music. Nah, I’m American 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Great post! 🙂 I hope you are feeling better now.
    I really LOVE Fall Out Boy, Panic! At the Disco and Muse! Also, Mozart is one of my favourite composers. I haven’t gotten into Twenty One Pilots yet (honestly have no idea why, as everyone seems to love them), it’s something I definitely need to change. I really like Heathens!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment